Contact Us

Email –
WVMS Education Foundation
9118 George Williams Road
Knoxville, TN 37922

2017-2018 Foundation Board of Directors

Keith Barber – President
Amanda Cade – Treasurer
Ashley Meredith Strittmatter – Secretary
(vacant)   – President Elect
Benjamin Cade – Board of Managers
Jamie Singer – Board of Managers
Ross Bunting – Board of Managers
Kevin Mead – Board of Managers
Jessica Turner – Board of Managers
Meagan Puckett – Board of Managers

Ex-Officio/Non-Voting Member

David Claxton – WVMS Principal
Kate Hoppenrath – Teacher Representative
Shannon Carver – Teacher Representative

For questions, information about foundation or volunteering, or foundation events please email: